NOTE: We will close our store in the next few weeks. If you're interested in some of our sample packs please consider purchasing them NOW because we can't guarantee how long the store will be online.


 • 85 Basses
 • 43 Organs
 • 22 Unison Basses
 • Dry (not effected)
 • Royalty-free
 • 52 MB


 • One-Shot Samples
 • WAV (mono)
 • 16-bit
 • 44.1 kHz


 • €19.00

Instant download directly after your purchase!
150 digital House basses and organs.

Perfectly optimized for the low frequency range with each a dedicated sub-bass.

Already compressed and contains only the really required timbres.

All samples are 4 seconds long, so you can use them also for longer basslines.

The samples are static, feel free to apply your own envelopes to them.

Suitable for all electronic music genres which need big fat basses on the bottom.
The buyer receives a non-exclusive and non-transferable right to use the sounds. The copyright remains with Wildfunk. The sounds may only be used by the buyer. A transfer, lease, rental or sale is prohibited. All sounds may only be used within a musical context. This includes own songs, remixes, jingles etc. where the sounds are included within an arrangement. It's not allowed to use the sounds individually ("freestanding") or to use them as a basis for a sound collection, even if the sounds were changed. The melodies of the demo songs are copyrighted and may not be used. All trademarks are properties of their respective owners. All customers from Germany and countries outside the EU are purchasing a digital good and will receive a download link right after their purchase. Customers from countries inside the EU (except Germany) are purchasing a physical good (a burned cd-rom with the samples, shipped via mail to their specified post address at PayPal). As an extra they will receive an additional download link (only for backup reasons) to the files directly after the purchase. This new handling is necessary to get along with the new 2015 EU VAT rule.
Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Wildfunk · All rights reserved! · Contact